Ahoy Mateys

Hello Penguins!

Well, it’s finally arrived! Captain Rockhopper has been out at sea for quite a while, but he’s finally returned so we can see some of the cool things he’s found while he was away.

I hope you’re all enjoying this first phase of the pirate ship. That’s right, we’ve got lots of cool stuff planned for future visits of the ship including new parts of the ship and possibly a game! I can’t reveal any more, but for now, enjoy!

More updates in a few days…
Heres a picture

Hello Penguins!

Well, it’s finally arrived! Captain Rockhopper has been out at sea for quite a while, but he’s finally returned so we can see some of the cool things he’s found while he was away.

I hope you’re all enjoying this first phase of the pirate ship. That’s right, we’ve got lots of cool stuff planned for future visits of the ship including new parts of the ship and possibly a game! I can’t reveal any more, but for now, enjoy!

More updates in a few days…
Pictures

41 Comments »

  1. denhod said

    Oh my are you billybob dragonflyer?

  2. No the pic is from the club penguin website

  3. jaja bing said

    AAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAaAAAAAAAa

  4. denhod said

    oh right

    😀

  5. andrew said

    hey Dragon fly can u please email me back

  6. dan bond 006 said

    i need money

  7. andrew said

    how do you fly

  8. patrick said

    year how do you fly

  9. Hello Boppet/Hello Pobbet/Pengy987/Lil Bandabee said

    WHEN IS ROCKHOPPER COMIN BACK AGAIN????
    PLEASE TELL ME PLEASE

  10. Robin said

    Where is rockhopper’s ship? I am dying to get some more clothes!

  11. mrsgettie said

    WOW…… this is alot of info!!!!!when is he coming back??

  12. Mario 1997 said

    OMG BillyBob is in ur picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Adrian said

    Hi i know 1 cheat if you click flower hat once it shows red viking helm and blue you just click on it 4 times

  14. Adrian said

    hi i found a new tip or cheat or glitch press the green toque and there will be a headphone
    showing up

  15. Hawaii99 said

    You guys is weird!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. celloboy said

    hello dragonflyer 9 I love your site please check out my blog celloboy.wordpress.com and email me at asog96@gmail.com

  17. Kimmally said

    Hey ur cool df9. i havent seen YOU before but, i have seen paintboy about 3 times. I usually get on mammoth so yea. cya

  18. check out my web site at: freewebs.com/soccerocks37

  19. im looking for a cooloutfit 😦 🙂 😀 😛

  20. Club Penguin Team said

    dragonfly is a total crapy shit ass fucking mamas boy

  21. Joe said

    Hey Dragonflyer you will probaly say no but can I join your team replay back don’t email.Oh and if you will let me I will be on abominable at the snowforts at 3:30 to 3:50 CP time.

  22. Joe said

    WAIT I DON’T IT IS OK!!!!!!

  23. kaso said

    BILLYBOBS MEAN YO

  24. kaso said

    someone tell me how to be rockhopper plz i gotta know!

    save the hobos!

  25. etrius49 said

    i dont like it but this is true
    CHILD ABUSE CAN KILL AN INNOCENT CHILD!!
    > >*~*~*Sarah*~*~*
    > >
    > >My name is Sarah
    > >
    > >I am but three,
    > >
    > >My eyes are swollen
    > >
    > >I cannot see,
    > >
    > >I must be stupid
    > >
    > >I must be bad,
    > >
    > >What else could have made
    > >
    > >My daddy so mad?
    > >
    > >I wish I were better
    > >
    > >I wish I weren’t ugly,
    > >
    > >Then maybe my mommy
    > >
    > >Would still want to hug me.
    > >
    > >I can’t speak at all
    > >
    > >I can’t do a wrong
    > >
    > >Or else I’m locked up
    > >
    > >All the day long.
    > >
    > >When I awake I’m all alone
    > >
    > >The house is dark
    > >
    > >My folks aren’t home
    > >
    > >When my mommy does come
    > >
    > >I’ll try and be nice,
    > >
    > >So maybe I’ll get just
    > >
    > >One whipping tonight.
    > >
    > >Don’t make a sound!
    > >
    > >I just heard a car
    > >
    > >My daddy is back
    > >
    > >From Charlie’s Bar.
    > >
    > >I hear him curse
    > >
    > >My name he calls
    > >
    > >I press myself
    > >
    > >Against the wall
    > >
    > >I try and hide
    > >
    > >From his evil eyes
    > >
    > >I’m so afraid now
    > >
    > >I’m starting to cry
    > >
    > >He finds me weeping
    > >
    > >He shouts ugly words,
    > >
    > >He says its my fault
    > >
    > >That he suffers at work.
    > >
    > >He slaps me and hits me
    > >
    > >And yells at me more,
    > >
    > >I finally get free
    > >
    > >And I run for the door.
    > >
    > >He’s already locked it
    > >
    > >And I start to bawl,
    > >
    > >He takes me and throws me
    > >
    > >Against the hard wall.
    > >
    > >I fall to the floor
    > >
    > >With my bones nearly broken,
    > >
    > >And my daddy continues
    > >
    > >With more bad words spoken.
    > >
    > >”I’m sorry!”, I scream
    > >
    > >But its now much too late
    > >
    > >His face has been twisted
    > >
    > >Into unimaginable hate
    > >
    > >The hurt and the pain
    > >
    > >Again and again
    > >
    > >Oh please God, have mercy!
    > >
    > >Oh please let it end!
    > >
    > >And he finally stops
    > >
    > >And heads for the door,
    > >
    > >While I lay there motionless
    > >
    > >Sprawled on the floor
    > >
    > >My name is Sarah
    > >
    > >And I am but three,
    > >
    > >Tonight my daddy
    > >
    > >Murdered me.
    > >
    > >
    > >There are thousands of kids out there just like
    > Sarah. And you can
    > >help.
    > >
    > >
    > >Please pass this poem on because as crazy as it
    > might sound, it
    > >might just indirectly change a life.
    > >
    > >Please
    > >forward if you are *AGAINST CHILD ABUSE

  26. personguy said

    helota

  27. personguy said

  28. personguy said

    k

  29. Rockhoppers ship is fun. I like pie. I go on the ship a lot. 🙂

  30. tthanks butt i wont need them

  31. i rock this world said

    HOW DO U GUYS MAKE A CHEAT WEBSITE I REALLY WANNA KNOW! ANYWAY THIS WEB IS SOO COOL IVE ADDED TO MY FAVS NOW I HAVE CONFESSION IF U PULL DOWN UR PANTS IN FRONT OF UR OLDS I WILL GIVE U $999999999999999999999999999999999999999999TRILLION I PROMISE THANK U
    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  32. i rock this world said

    I HAVE THIS REALLY COOL GLITCH TO MOVE OTHER PEOPLES FURNITURE!!!!!!

    1.GO TO UR IGLOO.
    2.OPEN UR BUDIE LIST.
    3.CLICK ON THE EDIT BUTTON (IN UR IGLOO)
    4.GO TO ANYONES IGLOO BUT HAS TO BE A MEMBER CLICK ON A PIECE OF FURNITURE AND U SHOULD BE ABLE TO MOVE IT!
    P.S. BUT OTHER PEOPLE CANT SEE U DO IT ONLY U AND WHEN U GO OUT THE IGLOO EVERYTHING WILL BE BACK WERE IT WAS IN THE FIRST PLACE.

  33. chewit dude said

    I mde a guy named Steroids Boy and some won reported me
    amd made my guys name penguin784237478235!!!

  34. hayhay1304b said

    hi think about getting some new cheats and better ones

  35. Yuav said

    are you billybob?

  36. hazzer said

    this is quite cool web site meet me in the ice rink any time on ice cold

  37. Christian said

    see my blog http://toontownrocks.blogspot.com/

  38. Hazzer54 said

    Hello im Hazzer54 and im famous watch my vids if you wish and ill meat you on mamoth to make more hazzer tv and welse im here dylyo is famous to and so is smerf 1 but he is banned forever even try it his password is dogdiggy !!!!!!! he was sad when he got banned he didn’t do it but who did he dosn’t no it was not me or dylyo it was [EAGLEHOPPER]!!!!!!!!! if you now him hack him and keep trying and trying that is it from me Hazzer54 because Hazzer54 said so by.

  39. dylyo said

    Hello hazzer it me dylyo im just saying i banned [EAGLEHOPPER]!!!!! WOOO!HOOOOO!

  40. sparkly25 said

    please let me join!!!!!!!!!!my penguin name is sparkly25!!!!and when you take my picture take it on sunday the 5th of may on england at 12 O,clock.
    P.S.your partys look fun!!

  41. rangers said

    hello ive got bad news and good news the bad news is that club penuin is shut down and the good news is that its for the new feturs many of u have been asking when will the squashe the bugs and the did! so if u go on to club penguin it will tell u more details ontill then waddle on just thot id tell u

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

